Knowledgebase
10.2.9 Ending Your Course
Posted by Katrina Vuong on 27 July 2017 02:05 PM

Once your course is over, go to the “End Course” tab. You will have the option to Keep the Course Information or to Delete the course.





1. Keep Course Information
  • Students are removed from the course and become owners of their notebook.
    • You no longer have access to their notebooks.
  • The grades report for the course is erased.
  • The end date for your course is cleared.
  • There are additional options to remove sections and teaching assistants.

Once you click that button, the following window appears:



2. Delete Course

  • Students are removed from the course and become owners of their notebooks
    • You no longer have access to their notebooks.
  • The grades report for the course is erased.
  • All course information will be deleted from Course Manager

Once you click "Delete Course", the following window appears:




(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)